~ ☼ ~

Baum1

4 Gedanken zu “~ ☼ ~

  1. Many years ago, in a small town on the Costa del Sol, there was a passionate discussion of Art. An English speaker turned to a well known Spanish artist and said, „You speak English with an accent.“ The artist, from an old and respected Spanish family, replied calmly, „Yes, I do. And I speak seven other languages with an accent. How many languages do you speak?“

    I am always humbled by my ability to to use only one or two languages, especially when I cannot communicate at all in someone else’s native language. The beautiful branches of the birch tree are an excellent metaphor. Human aspirations to cultivate and share the beautiful have common roots. This is always sufficient for finding a common language. – The Healing Garden gardener

    1. The language of nature seems to be the same all over the world. I do not know …. it seems ….

      Thank you for the story :).

      Other cultures, other ways of socialization – other thoughts – maybe.

      English is not my best language! 😉

      Also I have only imperfect languages ​​…. 😀

      Greetings over the sea – sonja

schenke mir deine Gedanken...

